Calendar

<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201808:00Eucharist @ St Mary's Carleton
09:30Family Eucharist @ Christ Church
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 4th April 201809:30Eucharist
Sunday 8th April 201809:30Family Eucharist
18:30Easter Peace
Wednesday 11th April 201809:30Eucharist
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 18th April 201809:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Sunday 22nd April 201809:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 25th April 201809:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Saturday 28th April 201819:00Ceilidh
7:00pm - 10:00pm

Tickets - £8 each ( includes nibbles)

Bar available

All proceeds in aid of church repairs

Tickets available at 'Fleur Lingerie' Newmarket Street
Janet - 01756 700995
Sunday 29th April 201809:30Family Eucharist
11:00Christ Church AGM
18:30Evening Prayer
<< March 2018