Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201809:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Saturday 5th May 201810:30Walking the Labyrinth
Sunday 6th May 201809:30Family Eucharist
18:30Easter Peace
Monday 7th May 201810:30Organ Recital
Wednesday 9th May 201809:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Thursday 10th May 201819:30Ascension Day - Eucharist
Saturday 12th May 201818:00Pray with the Labyrinth- Thy Kingdom Come
Sunday 13th May 201809:30Family Eucharist
Wednesday 16th May 201809:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Sunday 20th May 201800:00Pentecost
08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Eucharist
19:30Baptist Church - #Do You Know Him? Pentecost Praise
Monday 21st May 201819:30PCC
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Sunday 27th May 201800:00Trinity Sunday
09:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 28th May 201810:30Organ Recital
Refreshments from 10:30am
Recital at 11;00am
Wednesday 30th May 201809:30Eucharist
<< April 2018