Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 09:30Family Eucharist
13:00Welcome Barbecue
a Barbecue for both churches to welcome our new Curate, Alex.
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 5th July 2017 09:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Sunday 9th July 2017 09:30Family Eucharist & Baptism
There will not be a Sunday School today.
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 10th July 2017 19:30PCC Meeting
Wednesday 12th July 2017 09:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 19th July 2017 09:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Friday 21st July 2017 11:00Christ Church School Leaver's Service
Sunday 23rd July 2017 09:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 26th July 2017 09:30Eucharist
Sunday 30th July 2017 09:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
<< June 2017