Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Skipton
February 2019

Saturday 2nd February 2019 19:30Candlemas Eucharist by Candlelight To celebrate The Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas) a solemn Eucharist service by candlelight. Refreshments will be served after the service. All welcome.
Sunday 3rd February 2019 09:30Sunday morning Eucharist serviceFamily friendly Eucharist service
18:30Evening Prayer
Tuesday 5th February 2019 19:00Max Potato7pm meeting at St Mary's Carleton
Wednesday 6th February 2019 09:30Morning EucharistMid week Eucharist
10:30Toddler PraiseToddler Praise at Christ Church
Sunday 10th February 2019 09:30Sunday morning Eucharist serviceFamily friendly Eucharist service
Wednesday 13th February 2019 09:30Morning EucharistMid week Eucharist
10:30Toddler PraiseToddler Praise at Christ Church
19:30START CourseGot questions about life and the Christian faith? This is the place to start! An informal group meeting at the vicarage to discuss questions about faith, God and life. All are welcome! Refreshments will be served
Sunday 17th February 2019 09:30Sunday morning Eucharist serviceFamily friendly Eucharist service
Monday 18th February 2019 10:30conversations at the curates houseInformal conversations and refreshments This week at Alex's house
Tuesday 19th February 2019 19:00Max Potato7pm meeting at St Mary's Carleton
19:30Skipton Music ConcertLux Musicae London concert by Skipton Music. Ticket only event. Please visit below link for full details of this concert https://www.skiptonmusic.org.uk/concert/lux-musicae-london/
Wednesday 20th February 2019 09:30Morning EucharistMid week Eucharist
10:30Toddler PraiseToddler Praise at Christ Church
19:30START CourseGot questions about life and the Christian faith? This is the place to start! An informal group meeting at the vicarage to discuss questions about faith, God and life. All are welcome! Refreshments will be served
Sunday 24th February 2019 09:30Sunday morning Eucharist serviceFamily friendly Eucharist service
Wednesday 27th February 2019 09:30Morning EucharistMid week Eucharist
10:30Toddler PraiseToddler Praise at Christ Church