Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church Skipton
March 2018

Sunday 4th March 2018 09:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Sunday 11th March 2018 09:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Eucharist
18:30Evening Prayer
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
Saturday 24th March 2018 17:30'The Day of Lazarus Liturgy' @ St Mary's Carleton
Sunday 25th March 2018 09:30Joint EucharistJoint Eucharist with St Mary's, Carleton and Holy Trinity.
Procession and Eucharist.
19:30Baptist Church#DO YOU KNOW HIM
Prayer & Acoustic Worship @ the Baptist Church
No Evening Service @ Christ Church
Monday 26th March 2018 19:30Holy Week Service @ St Mary's EmbsayHoly Week Service
Tuesday 27th March 2018 19:00Holy Week Service @ Holy TrinityHoly Week Service
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30Eucharist
10:30Toddler Praise
18:30Stations of the Cross @ Christ Church
Thursday 29th March 2018 14:30Christ Church School Easter Service
19:30Maundy Thursday @ St Mary's CarletonEucharist & Watch
Friday 30th March 2018 10:30Easter Family Workshop @ Christ ChurchA workshop for the whole family telling the Events of the First Easter and related craft activities. Refreshments will be served. There is no charge for this event.
14:00Hour at the Cross @ St Mary's Carleton
19:30Good Friday Liturgy @ Christ Church
Saturday 31st March 2018 10:00Liturgy of Lament @ Christ Church
20:30Easter Vigil @ Christ Church