Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Sunday 5th June 202209:30Sunday Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Wednesday 8th June 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Sunday 12th June 202209:30Sunday Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Wednesday 15th June 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Thursday 16th June 202219:30Feast of Corpus Christi
Eucharist - on the day of thanksgiving for the institution of Holy Communion
Sunday 19th June 202209:30Sunday Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Wednesday 22nd June 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Saturday 25th June 202219:30Settle Orchestra Summer Concert
Summer concert features Haydn's 'London Symphony' and works for bassoon. Tickets £12
Sunday 26th June 202209:30Sunday Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Wednesday 29th June 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
<< May