Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Christ Church, Skipton, North Yorkshire
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 09:30Mid-Week EucharistSocial distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Sunday 5th December 2021 09:30Sunday EucharistSocial distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Wednesday 8th December 2021 09:30Mid-Week EucharistSocial distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Sunday 12th December 2021 09:30Sunday EucharistSocial distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Wednesday 15th December 2021 09:30Mid-Week EucharistSocial distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Sunday 19th December 2021 09:30Sunday EucharistSocial distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
18:30Christmas Carol ServiceChristmas carols in church
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 09:30Mid-Week EucharistSocial distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Friday 24th December 2021 23:30Midnight Eucharist
Saturday 25th December 2021 10:00Family Eucharist
Sunday 26th December 2021 09:30Sunday EucharistFeast of St Stephen
Wednesday 29th December 2021 09:30Mid-Week EucharistSocial distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve