Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Saturday 2nd April 202219:30A Spring Concert for Luke
Skipton Choir present A Spring Concert for Luke. Proceeds from this concert will be split between Luke Mortimer and Martin House. See flyer on this weeks News page
Sunday 3rd April 202209:30Sunday Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
14:30KVU Singers Spring Concert
Ancient and modern music for Easter. See flyer on Church sheet News page Tickets free.
Wednesday 6th April 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Saturday 9th April 202219:30Skipton Choral Society Concert
Stainer: The Crucifixion and Sanders: The Reproaches Tickets available from tickets@skiptonchoralsociety.com
Sunday 10th April 202209:30Palm Sunday Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Monday 11th April 2022 Holy Week
19:30Prayer and Reflection on Judas
Tuesday 12th April 202209:30Morning Prayer
19:30Prayers and Reflections on Biblical characters
Wednesday 13th April 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
19:30Stations of the Cross, in the Church
Thursday 14th April 202219:30Maundy Thursday service at St Mary's, Carleton in Craven.
Eucharist with washing of feet and watch
Friday 15th April 202214:00St Mary's, Carleton - Hour at the Cross
19:30Good Friday liturgy
Saturday 16th April 202220:00Easter Vigil with blessing of the Easter candle
Sunday 17th April 202209:30Sunday Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Wednesday 20th April 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Sunday 24th April 202209:30Sunday Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
Wednesday 27th April 202209:30Mid-Week Eucharist
Social distancing and covid restrictions in place. Face coverings to be worn. Booking not required.
<< March